ParentME? What is that??

Hi, Everyone I am Tori

I know you are wondering what in the word is parentMe! Well, let me tell you; It is a blog all about being at your best as parents, teachers, youth leaders, or community helpers

The goal of this blog is to bring awareness to Effective and Affective parenting!!!!! ( The  people who are in the village that it takes to raise a child)

Yes, Effective and Affective are two different things!!! Joking!  I am sure you knew that! 🙂

But I have to say this blog is not just for grown ups. I want to hear from everyone, young and old, big or small, even tall or short.  I don’t care, you have a voice and  it matters to me!

……….Remember caregivers you are the foundation to a great today and a better tomorrow……

 

Leave a Reply

